The DAM Forum
August 02, 2021, 04:29:44 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Mark as Copyrighted script  (Read 5942 times)
soniak
Newbie
*
Posts: 8


View Profile Email
« on: August 29, 2009, 07:07:05 PM »

I totally can't remember what the fix was to make ACR toggle the Copyright thingie to "Mark as Copyrighted" while inputting IPTC info.  Was it a software fix? was it a trick?  I don't even see the discussion thread here. Maybe I'm dazed from too many tutorials, books and forums  Shocked

Sign me Brain Dead!

Sonia
Logged
peterkrogh
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 5682


View Profile Email
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2009, 07:34:57 PM »

Sonia,
It was in a blog post.
http://thedambook.com/blog/?p=181

Peter
Logged
soniak
Newbie
*
Posts: 8


View Profile Email
« Reply #2 on: September 02, 2009, 01:10:52 AM »

The "Mark as Copyrighted" script is working in CS3 also!  Yay!!

Sonia
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!