Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/content/60/9972860/html/smf/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Where do i drop scripts sch as Rank and file for Expression Media
The DAM Forum
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
October 26, 2020, 09:33:58 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
28033 Posts in 5147 Topics by 2903 Members
Latest Member: kbroch
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  The DAM Forum
|-+  Software Discussions
| |-+  Media Pro & Expression Media
| | |-+  Where do i drop scripts sch as Rank and file for Expression Media
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Where do i drop scripts sch as Rank and file for Expression Media  (Read 3496 times)
ronandownes
Full Member
***
Posts: 122


View Profile Email
« on: October 29, 2008, 03:35:31 AM »

The reveal scripts folder gives

H:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Application Data\Expression Media 2\Plug-ins\Scripts


but this does not work.

Ronan
Logged
johnbeardy
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 1813


View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: October 29, 2008, 03:42:11 AM »

It's a Bridge script, isn't it?

John
Logged
ronandownes
Full Member
***
Posts: 122


View Profile Email
« Reply #2 on: October 29, 2008, 08:18:25 AM »

Whoops,

yes it is.

Now I can't find where bridge scripts go.

Ronan
Logged
ronandownes
Full Member
***
Posts: 122


View Profile Email
« Reply #3 on: October 29, 2008, 08:20:00 AM »

H:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Application Data\Adobe\Bridge CS3\Startup Scripts
Logged
ronandownes
Full Member
***
Posts: 122


View Profile Email
« Reply #4 on: October 29, 2008, 08:25:42 AM »

All sorted- Working Fine. Thany You all. Alyson , Peter, John.

Appreciate your help.
Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!